Willington Action Group

The current Officer structure of the Group is being reviewed, full details will be available in the next few weeks, the current roles, subject to ratification are.

Officers of the Group

Chairperson:  To be announced.

Secretary:       Jim Evans

Treasurer:      Bill Harding

Welfare Officers:  Andy Carr and Bill Harding

Committee: Dawn Mellors, Lucy Reardon, Leah Rogers, Lee Carter,  Andy MacPherson

All of these appointments need to be ratified at an Extra Ordinary General Meeting that will be held in the near future. 

The Group has been fortunate to have support from a large number of people from the community, we would extend our thanks to these people for their contribution, we have included photos of some of these people below.